Skip to Content

Daniels School Faculty

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

Contact Information Additional Information
Andy AlexanderAndy Alexander
Lecturer
Quantitative Methods
alexan11@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4386
KRAN 544
Biography
CV

Brad AlgeBrad Alge
Associate Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
algeb@purdue.edu
RAWL 4017
Biography
Website
CV

Chad AllredChad Allred
Clinical Associate Professor of Management
Marketing
crallred@purdue.edu
KCTR 218
Biography
CV

Tyler AtanasovTyler Atanasov
Assistant Professor of Management
Accounting
tatanaso@purdue.edu
Biography
CV

Adem AtmazAdem Atmaz
Associate Professor of Management
Finance
aatmaz@purdue.edu
(746) 494-6725
KRAN 511
Biography
Website
CV

Phil BaezaPhil Baeza
Lecturer in Management
Finance
pbaeza@purdue.edu
KRAN 445
CV

Abi BananAbi Banan
Lecturer
Economics
abanan@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4399
KRAN 461
Biography
Website

Yong BaoYong Bao
Professor of Economics
Director of Graduate Studies in Economics
Economics
ybao@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2313
RAWL 4041
Biography
Website
CV

Franco BerbegliaFranco Berbeglia
Assistant Professor
Marketing
fberbe@purdue.edu
KRAN 411
CV

Stephan Robert BillerStephan Robert Biller
Harold T. Amrine Distinguished Professor
sbiller@purdue.edu
Biography
CV

Sandip BisuiSandip Bisui
Assistant Professor of Management
Strategic Management
sbisui@purdue.edu
YONG 940
Biography
Website
CV

Kelly BlanchardKelly Blanchard
Clinical Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Economics
khb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7956
KRAN 128
Biography

Timothy BondTimothy Bond
Associate Professor of Economics

Economics
bond10@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3664
KRAN 337
Biography
CV

Alexander BoquistAlexander Boquist
Clinical Associate Professor of Management
Finance
aboquist@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6305
KRAN 474
Biography
CV

Jacob BrindleyJacob Brindley
Lecturer
Economics
jbrindl@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9252
KRAN 427
Biography
CV

Craig BrownCraig Brown
Assistant Professor
Finance
brow1861@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8725
KRAN 506
Biography
Website
CV

Tom BrushTom Brush
Professor of Management
Strategic Management
brusht@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4441
KRAN 418
Biography
Website
CV

Jim BullardJim Bullard
Dr. Samuel R. Allen Dean of the Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr. School of Business
Distinguished Professor of Service
Special Advisor to the President
Economics
businessdean@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4366
KRAN 122
Biography
Website
CV

John BurrJohn Burr
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Strategic Management
jburr@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2271
KRAN 432
Biography
CV

Heejung ByunHeejung Byun
Assistant Professor of Management
Strategic Management
byun21@purdue.edu
KCTR 226
CV

Mike CampionMike Campion
Herman C. Krannert Distinguished Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
campionm@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5909
KRAN 476
Biography
Website
CV

Jillian CarrJillian Carr
Associate Professor of Economics
Economics
carr56@purdue.edu
(765) 496-0288
KRAN 317
Biography
Website
CV

Tim CasonTim Cason
Distinguished Professor of Economics
Gadomski Chair of Economics
Economics
cason@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1737
RAWL 4093
Biography
Website

Sugato ChakravartySugato Chakravarty
Affiliate Professor of Management
Strategic Management
sugato@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6427
KCTR 243
Biography
CV

Josh ChanJosh Chan
Professor of Economics
Olson Professor in Management
Economics
chan196@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2737
RAWL 4019
Biography
Website

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next

(25 of 210)